Jeju Air Flight 7C 2601 Status

Seoul, South Korea to Taipei, Taiwan

International flight 7C 2601 from Seoul (ICN) South Korea to Taipei (TPE) Taiwan operated by Jeju Air - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jeju Air (7C) 2601 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jeju Air Flight Status

7C 2601
Jeju Air

Scheduled 10:45 Actual 10:56 ICN Scheduled 12:35 Estimated 12:11 TPE
Estimated Arrival 12:11 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 1 Gate: None
Airline: Jeju Air
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ICN Arrival Airport: TPE
Departure Airport: Incheon International Airport, Seoul, South Korea Arrival Airport: Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport, Taipei, Taiwan
ICN Time Zone: GMT +9:00 TPE Time Zone: GMT +8:00
ICN Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 11:21 AM TPE Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 10:21 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1458 kms / 906 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Jeju Air 7C 2601 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 10:45 12:35 (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:10 12:35 (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 10:45 12:35 (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:45 12:35 (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:45 12:35 (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Scheduled

7C 2601 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-14 Wednesday 12:13 13:38 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 13:38
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:32 13:07 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 13:07
2018-02-12 Monday 11:02 12:36 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 12:36
2018-02-13 Tuesday 12:22 14:01 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 14:01
2018-02-10 Saturday 11:46 13:17 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 13:17
2018-02-11 Sunday 11:49 13:35 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 13:35
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:03 12:25 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 12:25
2018-02-16 Friday 11:34 13:22 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 13:22
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:37 13:15 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (TPE) Taipei Landed 13:15